The Fringe Festival Winning 50/50 numbers

Thursday, August 15 - White Ticket - #1698302 - CLAIMED

Friday, August 16 - Yellow Ticket - #0664982 - CLAIMED

Saturday, August 17 - White Ticket - #1698574 - CLAIMED

Sunday, August 18 - Yellow Ticket - #0665187 - CLAIMED

Monday, August 19 - White Ticket - #1701948 - CLAIMED

Tuesday, August 20 - Yellow Ticket - #0665454 - CLAIMED

Wednesday, August 21 - White Ticket - #1698885 - CLAIMED

Thursday, August 22 - Yellow Ticket - #2571621 - CLAIMED

Friday, August 23 - White Ticket - #1702520 - CLAIMED

Saturday, August 24 - Yellow Ticket - #2571853 - CLAIMED

Sunday, August 25 - White Ticket - #1699082